Posted in Uncategorized

Crafty Resolutions – Final Stretch!!

 

It’s the final few days of our January Crafty Resolution Challenge!!  The challenge was to complete at least ONE new project each week!  How did everyone do!?!?!?

So far this month, I have completed way more than I expected!!

My first project was a tie for my cousin:

Image

 

My other projects included a headband for me (of which I ended up making 4 different sizes):

Image

 

and a beard hat for my 10 year old son:

Image

 

These were all fun projects that I intend on posting more about in the future.  First, I have to finish writing down how I IMPROVED them after making them the first go around 🙂

Head over to our Facebook Fan Page to share your projects you worked on this month!!  Can’t wait to see them!!

2 thoughts on “Crafty Resolutions – Final Stretch!!

Leave a Reply

