Posted in Uncategorized

Save the Drama for your Mama!

I hate drama. I REALLY do. So why is it I am finding myself smack dab in the middle of it lately? I am NOT an argumentative person NORMALLY, but here lately that has been changing. I blame hormones…these stinking pregnancy hormones 🙂

Did you know there is an actual website where you can go just to debate stuff? Political Message Boards actually has an argue with everyone discussion forum. How great is that? So now, instead of upsetting friends and family, I can just go and argue with people all over the world over nothing!! Why couldn’t I have learned about this in prior pregnancies…my husband thanks you Argue with Everyone!

2 thoughts on “Save the Drama for your Mama!

Leave a Reply

