Posted in Uncategorized

UGH!

I’m having a bit of an issue with my blog…I am guessing this is the problem with having three computers…yes, it’s insane I KNOW! I copied my template to Word before I changed it a while back so I wouldn’t lose all my links, and now I can’t seem to remember where I saved and on which computer…le sigh.

Knowing my luck it’s probably on the computer where I used to work…heh

So until I can get my head on straight, it will look this boring…eventually I’ll find the hour it is going to take me to recreate all of my links and buttons…fun, fun, I know you’re jealous.

Leave a Reply

